Announcement: BCI Annual Membership Meeting (AGM) 2017

The BCI Annual Membership Meeting (AGM) for 2017 will continue over Zoom video conferencing on Thursday, October 12, 2017
13:00 EDT (Toronto), 18:00 BST (UK), 19:00 CEST (Central Europe), 20:00 EEST (Eastern Europe), and 14:00 BRT (Eastern Brazil)

All paying BCI members are welcome to participate. Please announce to the Board that yu will be joining the meeting, so that Zoom links can be provided.

Mats Lundälv / for the BCI Board of Directors

Additional information